Geschäftsführung

 

Ing. Mario Spiegl

Geschäftsführer

0664 / 80 736 100

spiegl@wabs.at

Prok. Ing. Sonja Glanzer

Prokuristin

0664 / 80 736 200

glanzer@wabs.at

 

Zentrale Linz

Schadensmanagement

 

Markus Fornwagner

Techniker

0664 / 80 736 203

fornwagner@wabs.at

Ing. Friedrich Kemethofer

Techniker

0664 / 80 736 202

kemethofer@wabs.at

 

 

Daniel Rosenegger

Techniker

0664 / 80 736 205

rosenegger@wabs.at

Jürgen Hermann

Techniker

0664 / 80 736 204

hermann@wabs.at

Erich Fischill

Arbeitsvorbereitung

0664 / 80 736 150

fischill@wabs.at

Daniel Fornwagner

Techniker

0664 / 80 736 206

d.fornwagner@wabs.at

Sekretariat

 

Daniela Wagner

0732 / 78 12 04-113

wagner@wabs.at

Tanja Pozar

0732 / 78 12 04-114

pozar@wabs.at

Sabine Haider

0732 / 781204-111

haider@wabs.at

Julia Bidner

0732 / 781204-112

bidner@wabs.at

Julia Hohlrieder

0732 / 78 12 04-110

hohlrieder@wabs.at

Niederlassung Amstetten

Techniker

 

Stefan Gschoßmann

Techniker

0664 / 80 736 600

gschossmann@wabs.at

Stefan Affengruber

Techniker

0664 / 80 736 601

affengruber@wabs.at

Sekretariat

 

Susanne Deuschl

Sekretariat

0664 / 80 736 610

deuschl@wabs.at

Hildegard Weidinger

Sekretariat

0664 / 80 736 610

weidinger@wabs.at

WABS

Objektsanierung GmbH

Neubauzeile 59

4030 Linz

AUSTRIA

Wasserschadensanierung

Brandschadensanierung

Sturmschadensanierung

Renovierung

Adaptierung

Industriereinigung

www.wabs.at
www.santech-bautechnik.at